Prompt service

Service was prompt. Contacted Mr Roof for repairs and they came for inspection within 2 days. Repair works began the following week. The workers were punctual and consistently came for the next few days till the work was completed. Easy to communicate and they also take pictures to document the completed work. Would definitely recommend them!

Beatrice Andrew 

+6012610XXXX

Location:  Puchong South

MR ROOF
2017-11-03T21:39:41+08:00

Beatrice Andrew 

+6012610XXXX

Location:  Puchong South

Service was prompt. Contacted Mr Roof for repairs and they came for inspection within 2 days. Repair works began the following week. The workers were punctual and consistently came for the next few days till the work was completed. Easy to communicate and they also take pictures to document the completed work. Would definitely recommend them!

Excellent Service

Daniel and his father gave such a excellent service.. tirelessly fixed my roof problem which had to be fixed multiple times due to the original design.. really appreciate their efforts. Thanks Daniel

Malarvili Murugesan

+6016555XXXX

Location: Cheras

MR ROOF
2017-11-03T20:14:46+08:00

Malarvili Murugesan

+6016555XXXX

Location: Cheras

Daniel and his father gave such a excellent service.. tirelessly fixed my roof problem which had to be fixed multiple times due to the original design.. really appreciate their efforts. Thanks Daniel

Brilliant Service

They did an extensive repair plus rejuvenating work on my roof which was leaking in many places, had broken gutters and tiles almost black.
On first inspection a very detailed ‘work to be done’ cost list is given to you. With photos included.
The service and workmanship were very good.
There is a warranty period after the work is completed. So if there are any more issues outstanding they’ll fix it for you.
Very professional! I liked with what they did with my house so I got them to do my son’s house as well.

Andrew

andrew.sukirtharaj@gmail.com

Location: Subang Jaya

MR ROOF
2017-11-03T16:39:54+08:00

Andrew

andrew.sukirtharaj@gmail.com

Location: Subang Jaya

They did an extensive repair plus rejuvenating work on my roof which was leaking in many places, had broken gutters and tiles almost black. On first inspection a very detailed ‘work to be done’ cost list is given to you. With photos included. The service and workmanship were very good. There is a warranty period after the work is completed. So if there are any more issues outstanding they’ll fix it for you. Very professional! I liked with what they did with my house so I got them to do my son’s house as well.

Friendly Price

MR ROOF has been helping us repairing roofs at a cost friendly price and in a very professional way.
They came out and did an entire evaluation. They explained us the problems and solutions.
I can see why this company came highly recommended with excellent stars review.
Speedy progress and giving us roofs a neat.
MR ROOF now has always been my main contact when comes to roofing problems and I'd highly recommend.
You have done an excellent and outstanding job.
A very great appreciation and thank you very much.

Mr Koh

me.wayne.mail@gmail.com

Location: Subang Jaya

 

MR ROOF
2017-11-24T23:03:25+08:00

Mr Koh

me.wayne.mail@gmail.com

Location: Subang Jaya

 

MR ROOF has been helping us repairing roofs at a cost friendly price and in a very professional way. They came out and did an entire evaluation. They explained us the problems and solutions. I can see why this company came highly recommended with excellent stars review. Speedy progress and giving us roofs a neat. MR ROOF now has always been my main contact when comes to roofing problems and I'd highly recommend. You have done an excellent and outstanding job. A very great appreciation and thank you very much.
0
0
MR ROOF

Facebook Reviews

MR ROOF Malaysia
4.1
Based on 15 reviews
powered by Facebook
Sumithra Nadarajah
Sumithra Nadarajah
2020-07-12T10:10:16+0000
Great job fixing my leaky roof! Will recommend their prompt, reliable and excellent work.
Peter Leong
Peter Leong
2020-06-17T06:05:37+0000
Very professional job done by the team. My roof has been leaking for almost a year .. mr roof has help me to stop the leak during heavy rain !!
Han Raphael
Han Raphael
2020-06-11T08:08:33+0000
Excellent job by Mr Roof in fixing and maintaining my house roof. Even the nearby neighbors ask for their contact. if got 10 star I will give 11 stars. Very good service and pricing
Tan Jeng Yeng
Tan Jeng Yeng
2019-06-16T08:52:11+0000
Job well done! will definitely recommend you to my friends!
Arvin Raj
Arvin Raj
2018-10-17T09:01:17+0000
Mr roof did an excellent job with my house.. and their after sales service is equally good.. very friendly.. will definitely recommend to other users
Loh Boon Lin
Loh Boon Lin
2018-04-03T06:05:14+0000
Mr Roof, Thank you for your 5star service. They really did a good job.
Judy May
Judy May
2018-02-19T23:59:11+0000
THE NAKED EYE FOR ANYONE TO SEE THIS ROOF IS NOT CORRECT. Do not use this company,Mr Roof & Gutters They do not stand behind their work. Wheres the sign he asked to place in my yard but then decided not to because the roof was a sloppy... job. I called them several times. They came back to fix the leak but did not. I have tried several times. In the last 5 years I have maid insurance claims on my roof. But they won't fix the damage stating that it was due to poor workmanship on my roof. And now I have no money to fix myself. They never even fixed my carport roof.My insurance will not cover my roof due to Mr. Roof's poor job on it. We are fixing to file suit.read more
Jason Tan
Jason Tan
2018-01-01T08:43:51+0000
Long Wayne
Long Wayne
2017-11-22T14:06:47+0000
Mr.Roof has been helping us repairing roofs at a cost friendly price and in a very professional way. They came out and did an entire evaluation. They explained us the problems and solutions. I can see why this company came highly... recommended with excellent stars review. Speedy progress and giving us roofs a neat. Mr.Roof now has always been my main contact when comes to roofing problems and I'd highly recommend. You have done an excellent and outstanding job. A very great appreciation and thank you very much.read more
Cannie Tham
Cannie Tham
2017-11-07T10:33:18+0000
Mr Liew and his son, Daniel are our saviour. They are very professional and diligent in their work. Leaking roofs are nightmare, unfortunately with our weather it happens. Luckily we have Mr Liew and his son around. They are very... responsible and provide fantastic follow up services. This is the company that we trust.read more
Dodie Hensman
Dodie Hensman
2016-11-05T13:42:00+0000
Couldn't even get these people to keep the appointment as scheduled. When they tried to pass it off as THE OFFICE STAFFS ERROR, i thought it was very unprofessional. They did not make ANY attempt to be convenient or accommodating. THEY... HAVE ALREADY SHOWN HOW IRRESPONSIBLE THEY ARE. WONT BE DOING BUSINESS WITH THEMread more
Pey Shan Liaw
Pey Shan Liaw
2016-07-15T18:31:49+0000
Response time is very BAD. Requested for quotation few times since early of May....2mths plus already still not able to make time and check my roof's condition!
Bhuti Ngawang
Bhuti Ngawang
2016-03-26T15:27:41+0000
Alice Chiew
Alice Chiew
2015-11-24T04:37:27+0000
Alex Ho
Alex Ho
2014-11-15T04:42:26+0000
Called for appointment early Nov 2014 till todate hasn't come to visit my site for inspection and quotation .
Elvis Lim
Elvis Lim
2014-01-22T14:48:26+0000
Justin Chang
Justin Chang
2013-12-21T02:00:12+0000
Lue Siew Heng
Lue Siew Heng
2013-12-17T16:29:15+0000
Aloy Bozzspeed
Aloy Bozzspeed
2013-12-12T12:30:56+0000
Aniq Farhan
Aniq Farhan
2013-11-09T01:40:04+0000
Jing Xuan
Jing Xuan
2013-11-08T05:55:25+0000
Nur Syafina Zullshah
Nur Syafina Zullshah
2013-09-17T04:47:50+0000
Davichi Chuah
Davichi Chuah
2013-09-09T01:47:06+0000
You guys are really professional!
Wa Wa Liew
Wa Wa Liew
2013-08-31T14:51:10+0000
Tengh Ting
Tengh Ting
2013-08-30T08:27:02+0000
廖绍国
廖绍国
2013-08-20T13:16:01+0000
Alvin Quek
Alvin Quek
2013-08-17T09:44:58+0000
Next Reviews